9 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    9
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Great cards
5 days ago
Your review
Our office sends sympathy and Christmas cards handmade by Marilyn. Our clients truly appreciate the beautiful designs and thoughtful consideration that can be shown by sending one-of-a-kind cards." -Bourassa & Petersen, PA
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Creative, original cards for all events!!
13 days ago
Your review
Marilyn has had cards and other creations at The Art Walk since we opened in 2020…..her cards are super creative and unique….and of course made right here in the great State of Maine! You can find one of her cards for almost any occasion you need! Marilyn has even created a few ‘custom’ cards for people who wanted something very specific and special! You won’t be disappointed….. you can order through her website or check out her selection here at TheArt Walk, 121 Main St, Winthrop….
Images
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Beautifully Designed
22 days ago
Your review
Marilyn’s cards are beautifully crafted; the embellishments on each uniquely designed card will be cherished by those on the receiving end. These homemade keepsakes will make a lasting impressing on your loved one. I highly recommend them!!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Beautiful work
23 days ago
Your review
I’ve purchased cards from Marilyn for a couple years now. I love all of the care and detail she puts into them. I wanted thank you cards for my bakery and she made the most beautiful bakery embellishments including various bakery tools, equipment and desserts!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Overall Products
23 days ago
Your review
I have purchased several different products from Creative Paper Designs Etc and have not been disappointed on any of them. My favorite products so far is definitely the greeting cards. The heartfelt messages and the quality of the cards speak for itself. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a card or cards.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!!
23 days ago
Your review
Marilyn does absolutely beautiful work! You can really tell how much work and effort she puts into her creations! Definitely recommend!!!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
An artistic ability I can only dream of
23 days ago
Your review
Ok, so being Marilyn's webmaster we may be just a little prejudiced, but she is extremely talented and creative. While designing her website we saw several dozen of Marilyn's handmade greeting cards for all sorts of occasions with each one being so unique and unusual. The picture below is the one she sent us for Christmas, the photo doesn't do it justice, but on it you have a textured winter forest scene, with raised snow banks, sled, jeweled wreath and multiple piece cardinal surrounded by a 'wooden' frame. This is the type of card you keep for years, bringing it out each Christmas season to enjoy. Can't wait for next year's!!
Images
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Beautiful Cards
5 days ago
Your review
I get compliments from every recipient of a card made by Marilyn. You can tell they are handcrafted with care and much nicer than anything you can find for the same price in a store.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great!
5 days ago
Your review
You will not regret buying anything from creative paper designs! Marilyn puts so much time and detail into every product she makes. There are so many to choose from! She is also willing to customize the perfect card for any occasion. She makes my customized gift certificates for my business(which I love)
She truly has a great eye, and is so incredibly talented. You can tell everything is made with heart ❤️
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful